Back to Site
0 items » view cart

The Demons EP

The Demons EP



roeVy's first official EP! Featuring 4 tracks that will teach you how to summon your very own Demons. Album artwork printed UV black gloss on matte black. 12inch 180gm vinyl. Newsprint poster included inside. Limited to 200.

Track list:

1. Intro
2. Valac
3. Beleth
4. Raum
5. Asmoday

roeVy ♥'s you!

  • Image of The Demons EP
Powered by Big Cartel